GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 07-18F

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 15, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 07-18F were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08/14/19)
- Norman Glasgow, Jr. Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 2C 2C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Michael Shankle ANC/SMD 2C01 2C01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Jack Evans

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

S. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning